• Wir liefern, haben aber aufgrund der COVID-19-Situation einige Verzögerungen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir liefern, haben aber aufgrund der COVID-19-Situation einige Verzögerungen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung.

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

102.26 ohne MwSt

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

Das Arduino Oplà IoT-Kit ermöglicht Ihnen das Hinzufügen von Konnektivität zu Geräten rund um das Haus oder den Arbeitsplatz. Er wird komplett mit einem Satz von 8 selbstmontierenden Projekten für das Internet der Dinge geliefert, die Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie alltägliche Geräte in “intelligente Geräte” verwandeln und individuell angeschlossene Geräte bauen können, die mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon gesteuert werden können. Mehr

102.26 ohne MwSt

Auf lager

Produktdetails

Description

Das Arduino Oplà IoT-Kit ermöglicht Ihnen das Hinzufügen von Konnektivität zu Geräten rund um das Haus oder den Arbeitsplatz. Er wird komplett mit einem Satz von 8 selbstmontierenden Projekten für das Internet der Dinge geliefert, die Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie alltägliche Geräte in “intelligente Geräte” verwandeln und individuell angeschlossene Geräte bauen können, die mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon gesteuert werden können.

Einzelheiten

Projects:

 

  • Ferngesteuerte Leuchten – Farbe ändern, Lichtmodi und Ein-/Ausschalten über Ihr Mobiltelefon
  • Persönliche Wetterstation – Aufzeichnen und Überwachen lokaler Wetterbedingungen
  • Home-Sicherheitsalarm – Erkennen von Bewegungen und Auslösen von Warnungen
  • Solarsystem-Tracker – Abrufen von Daten von Planeten und Monden Im Sonnensystem
  • Bestandskontrolle – Warenein- und -ausgang verfolgen
  • Smart Garten – überwachen und steuern Sie die Umgebung für Ihren Pflanzen
  • Thermostatsteuerung – intelligente Steuerung für Heiz- und Kühlsysteme
  • Denken Sie über Sie nach – Senden Sie Nachrichten zwischen Oplà und Die Arduino IoT-Cloud

 

Für fortgeschrittene Advanced Benutzer bietet das Kit ihnen das Potenzial, ihre eigenen angeschlossenen Geräte und IoT-Anwendungen über die offene programmierbare Plattform zu erstellen, die die ultimative Kontrolle bietet. Die Oplà-Einheit fungiert als physische Schnittstelle zur Arduino IoT Cloud und bietet Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über die Arduino IoT Remote-App. Konfigurieren und Verwalten aller Einstellungen über die Arduino IoT Cloud, Mit einfach zu erstellenden Dashboards, die Echtzeit-Messwerte von Ihren intelligenten Geräten zu Hause oder am Arbeitsplatz liefern. Einstellungen anpassen, Ein-/Ausschalten von Geräten, Bewässerungsanlagen usw. sind mit der Arduino IoT Remote App überall steuerbar oder automatisieren die Einrichtung vollständig, lehnen SIT ab und genießen Sie es!

 

Included:

  • MKR IoT Carrier designed for this kit, including:
    – Round OLED Display
    – Five capacitive touch buttons
    – On-board sensors (temperature, humidity, pressure and light)
    – Two 24 V relays
    – SD card holder
    – Plug and play connectors for different sensors
    – RGBC, Gesture and Proximity
    – IMU
    – 18650 Li-Ion rechargeable battery holder
    – Five RGB LEDs
  • Arduino MKR WiFi 1010
  • Plastic encasing
  • Micro USB cable
  • Moisture sensor
  • PIR sensor
  • Plug-and-play cables for all the sensors

 

 

 

Specifications

Artikelnummer

2067119

mpn

AKX00026

brand

Arduino

Bewertungen

OK, keine Bewertungen ... noch

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit“. Helfen Sie anderen in der Community, indem Sie Ihre Erfahrungen teilen.

Wir sind hier, um Ihnen bei der Gestaltung der Welt zu helfen. Für dieses Produkt gilt unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Dies wird neben Ihrer Bewertung angezeigt. Sie können ein Pseudonym verwenden, wenn Sie möchten.
Dies wird verwendet, um zu überprüfen, ob unsere Bewertungen von echten Personen verfasst wurden. Jeder kann eine Bewertung schreiben. Ihre Bewertung wird von einem verifizierten Eigentümer verfasst, wenn Sie dieses Produkt zuvor über diese E-Mail bei okdo.com gekauft haben. Es wird niemals verkauft oder verwendet, um Ihnen Marketing-E-Mails zu senden.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site

Privatsphäre

Unsere Website verwendet zu analytischen Zwecken und zur Personalisierung Ihrer Werbung Cookies und ähnliche Technologien, um Ihnen einen besseren Service zu liefern, während Sie Produkte suchen oder eine Bestellung aufgeben. Sie können Ihre Cookieeinstellungen ändern, indem Sie unsere Cookierichtlinie lesen. Andernfalls nehmen wir an, dass Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies ZUSTIMMEN.

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

£107.06 incl. VAT

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit

The Arduino Oplà IoT Kit allows you to add connectivity to devices around the home or workplace. It comes complete with a set of 8 Internet of Things self-assemble projects ready to show you how to turn everyday appliances into ‘smart appliances’ and build custom connected devices that can be controlled with your mobile phone. More

£107.06 incl. VAT
£89.22 excl. VAT

In stock


Frequently purchased together

Product Details

Description

The Arduino Oplà IoT Kit allows you to add connectivity to devices around the home or workplace. It comes complete with a set of 8 Internet of Things self-assemble projects ready to show you how to turn everyday appliances into ‘smart appliances’ and build custom connected devices that can be controlled with your mobile phone.

Details

Projects:

  • Remote Controlled Lights – change colour, light modes and switch on/off via your mobile
  • Personal Weather Station – record and monitor local weather conditions
  • Home Security Alarm – Detect motions and trigger warnings
  • Solar System Tracker – retrieve data from planets and moons in the Solar System
  • Inventory Control – track goods in & out
  • Smart Garden – monitor and control the environment for your plants
  • Thermostat Control – smart control for heating and cooling systems
  • Thinking About You – send messages between the Oplà and the Arduino IoT Cloud

 

For more advanced users the kit provides them with the potential to create their own connected devices and IoT applications through the open programmable platform providing the ultimate control.

 

The Oplà unit acts as the physical interface with the Arduino IoT Cloud providing you with total control at your fingertips via the Arduino IoT Remote app. Configure and manage all the settings via the Arduino IoT Cloud, with easy to create dashboards providing real-time readings from your smart devices around the home or workplace. Adjusting settings, switching devices on/off, watering plants etc is all controllable on the go with the Arduino IoT Remote app or fully automate the set-up then sit back and enjoy!

 

The kit includes:

 

Hardware:

 

  • MKR IoT Carrier designed for this kit, including:
    – Round OLED Display
    – Five capacitive touch buttons
    – On-board sensors (temperature, humidity, pressure and light)
    – Two 24 V relays
    – SD card holder
    – Plug and play connectors for different sensors
    – RGBC, Gesture and Proximity
    – IMU
    – 18650 Li-Ion rechargeable battery holder
    – Five RGB LEDs
  • Arduino MKR WiFi 1010
  • Plastic encasing
  • Micro USB cable
  • Moisture sensor
  • PIR sensor
  • Plug-and-play cables for all the sensors

 

Content:

 

Access to an online platform including all the instructions, information, and activities you need to assemble and add connectivity to your device:

 

  • 8 ready to go out of the box connected projects
  • 2 ‘getting to know’ guides to help understand the Internet of Things

 

Software:

 

The Arduino Create Maker Plan included in the kit offers unlimited compilation time and extended access to all the features of the Arduino IoT Cloud allowing the users to save more sketches, increase the number of properties, and get support for third-party boards and LoRa devices.

 

The Oplà IoT Kit includes a special code that allows you to claim 12 months of the Create Maker Plan for free. To redeem the code, simply go to the Create Plans, select the Maker Plan and then add the code in the dedicated box at checkout. You will be asked to add your billing info and bank/credit card details – using the code you won’t be charged*.

 

*After the 12 months of free access expires, your subscription renews automatically at a charge of US$5.99 per month (plus local applicable sales taxes) until cancelled. If you do not wish to continue the Create Maker Plan subscription, you can cancel the renewal at any time.

Specifications

SKU

2067119

mpn

AKX00026

brand

Arduino

Reviews

Okay, no reviews ... yet.

Be the first to review Arduino OPLA IoT Starter Kit. Help others in the community by sharing your experience.

We are here to help you design the world. This product is covered by our refunds policy.

Add a review

This will show next to your review. You can use a pseudonym if you want to.
This is used to check our reviews are written by real people. Anyone can write a review. Your review will show as written by a 'Verified owner' if you've bought this product from okdo.com using this email before. It will never be sold or used to send you marketing emails.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site

Privacy

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better service while searching or placing an order, for analytical purposes and to personalise our advertising. You can change your cookie settings by reading our cookie policy. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK with our use of cookies.