Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

113.18 y compris la TVA

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

  • Ajoutez NB-IoT, CAT.M1 et le positionnement à n'importe quel produit Portenta.
  • Changez les capacités de connectivité sans changer la carte
  • Réduire les besoins en bande passante de communication dans les applications IoT.
  • Module à faible consommation
  • Compatible avec les cartes MKR
Plus

€113.18
sans TVA €94.32

1 en stock

Quantity Unit Price
1 - 4 113.18 94.32
5 - 9 112.78 93.98
10 - 99 112.54 93.78
100+ 111.89 93.24

Détails du produit

Description

L’Arduino Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield vous permet d’élever les caractéristiques de connectivité des applications Portenta H7. Le bouclier utilise un module sans fil Cinterion TX62 de Thales, conçu pour les applications IoT super efficaces et à faible consommation, afin de fournir une bande passante et des performances inégalées, tout en ajoutant des capacités de connectivité et de positionnement globales aux cartes Portenta et MKR, rendant vos applications plus intelligentes.

Détails

Principaux avantages et applications de l’Arduino Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

L’association du blindage avec la puissance de calcul robuste du Portenta H7 permet de développer des applications de positionnement, de suivi des actifs et de surveillance à distance dans les milieux industriels, l’agriculture, les services publics et les villes intelligentes. Ouvrez un monde de nouvelles possibilités pour l’informatique périphérique !

Ajoutez des capacités de surveillance à n’importe quel actif – le bouclier offre une connectivité aux réseaux Cat.M1 et NB-IoT avec la possibilité d’utiliser la technologie eSIM. Il est idéal pour surveiller et suivre des biens de valeur, ou des flottes entières de véhicules – à travers le monde – avec votre choix de positionnement GPS, GLONASS, Galileo ou BeiDou.

Connectez les données et automatisez les actions – combinez le Portenta H7 avec le Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield pour connecter les données et automatiser les actions et optimiser réellement l’utilisation des ressources, améliorer l’expérience utilisateur et fournir des solutions intelligentes.

Communications longue distance à faible consommation – Conçu pour les applications ML périphériques, le blindage permet des communications longue distance à faible consommation sur les réseaux NBIoT et CAT.M1. Associé au Portenta H7, le blindage réduit considérablement les besoins en bande passante de communication dans vos applications IoT.

Rendez vos applications industrielles et agricoles plus intelligentes – le bouclier peut être utilisé pour créer des solutions permettant de surveiller à distance les détecteurs de gaz, les capteurs optiques et les systèmes d’alarme des machines.

Spécifications techniques

Connectivité Cinterion TX62 wireless module; NB-IoT – LTE CAT.M1; 3GPP Rel.14 Compliant Protocol LTE Cat. M1/NB1/NB2; UMTS BANDS: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 8 / 12(17) / 13 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 66 / 71 / 85; LTE Cat.M1 DL: max. 300 kbps, UL: max. 1.1 Mbps; LTE Cat.NB1 DL: max. 27 kbps, UL: max. 63 kbps; LTE Cat.NB2 DL: max. 124 kbps, UL: max. 158 kbps
Short Messaging Service (SMS) Point-to-point mobile terminated (MT) and mobile originated (MO) Text Mode; Protocol Data Unit (PDU) Mode
Soutien à la localisation GNSS capability (GPS/BeiDou/Galileo/GLONASS)
Dimensions 66 mm x 25.4 mm
Autre Embedded IPv4 and IPv6 TCP/IP stack access; Internet Services: TCP server/client, UDP client, DNS, Ping, HTTP client, FTP client, MQTT client Secure Connection with TLS/DTLS Secure boot
Températures de fonctionnement -40° C to +85° C (-104° F to 185°F)

Specifications

UGS

2406182

mpn

ASX00027

brand

Arduino

Avis

OK, aucun commentaire ... pour l'instant

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield. Aidez les autres membres de la communauté en partageant votre expérience.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à concevoir le monde. Ce produit est couvert par notre politique de remboursement.

Ajouter un Avis

Cela s'affichera à côté de votre avis. Vous pouvez utiliser un pseudonyme si vous le souhaitez.
Ceci est utilisé pour vérifier que nos avis sont écrits par de vraies personnes. Tout le monde peut écrire un avis. Votre avis s'affichera comme écrit par un «propriétaire vérifié» si vous avez déjà acheté ce produit sur okdo.com à l'aide de cet e-mail. Il ne sera jamais vendu ni utilisé pour vous envoyer des e-mails marketing.

Référence technique

Intimité

Notre site Web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour vous fournir un meilleur service lorsque vous effectuez une recherche et passez une commande, à des fins d'analyse ou pour personnaliser nos publicités. Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies en lisant notre politique en matière de cookie. Faute de quoi, nous considérerons que vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site

SPEND MORE. SAVE MORE. Black Friday Event now on! Click here to save

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

£98.05 incl. VAT

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield
Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

  • Add NB-IoT, CAT.M1, and positioning to any Portenta product
  • Change connectivity capabilities without changing the board
  • Reduce communication bandwidth requirements in IoT applications
  • Low-power module
  • Compatible with MKR boards
More

£98.05
excl. VAT £81.71

2 in stock

Quantity Unit Price
1 - 4 98.05 81.71
5 - 9 97.72 81.43
10 - 99 97.51 81.26
100+ 96.97 80.81

Product Details

Description

The Arduino Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield allows you to elevate the connectivity features of Portenta H7 applications. The shield utilises a Cinterion TX62 wireless module by Thales, designed for super-efficient, low-power IoT applications to deliver unrivalled bandwidth and performance, while adding global connectivity and positioning capabilities to Portenta and MKR boards, making your applications smarter.

Details

Key benefits and applications of the Arduino Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield

Combining the shield with the robust computing power of the Portenta H7 enables the development of positioning, asset tracking, and remote monitoring applications in industrial settings, agriculture, public utilities, and smart cities. Unleash a world of new opportunities for edge computing!

Add monitoring capabilities to any asset – the shield offers connectivity to both Cat.M1 and NB-IoT networks with the option to use eSIM technology. It’s ideal for monitoring and tracking valuable goods, or entire fleets of vehicles – across the world– with your choice of GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, or BeiDou positioning.

Connect data and automate actions – combine the Portenta H7 with the Portenta Cat. M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield to connect data and automate actions and truly optimise the use of resources, enhance user experience, and provide smart solutions.

Low-power, long-distance communications – designed for edge ML applications, the shield enables low-power, long-distance communications over NBIoT and CAT.M1 networks. Combined with the Portenta H7, the shield greatly reduces communication bandwidth requirements in your IoT applications.

Make your Industrial and agricultural applications smarter – the shield can be used to create solutions to monitor gas detectors, optical sensors, and machinery alarm systems remotely.

Technical Specifications

Connectivity Cinterion TX62 wireless module; NB-IoT – LTE CAT.M1; 3GPP Rel.14 Compliant Protocol LTE Cat. M1/NB1/NB2; UMTS BANDS: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 8 / 12(17) / 13 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 25 / 26 / 27 / 28 / 66 / 71 / 85; LTE Cat.M1 DL: max. 300 kbps, UL: max. 1.1 Mbps; LTE Cat.NB1 DL: max. 27 kbps, UL: max. 63 kbps; LTE Cat.NB2 DL: max. 124 kbps, UL: max. 158 kbps
Short Messaging Service (SMS) Point-to-point mobile terminated (MT) and mobile originated (MO) Text Mode; Protocol Data Unit (PDU) Mode
Localisation Support GNSS capability (GPS/BeiDou/Galileo/GLONASS)
Dimensions 66 mm x 25.4 mm
Other Embedded IPv4 and IPv6 TCP/IP stack access; Internet Services: TCP server/client, UDP client, DNS, Ping, HTTP client, FTP client, MQTT client Secure Connection with TLS/DTLS Secure boot
Operating Temperatures -40° C to +85° C (-104° F to 185°F)

Specifications

SKU

2406182

mpn

ASX00027

brand

Arduino

Reviews

Okay, no reviews ... yet.

Be the first to review Arduino Portenta CAT.M1/NB IoT GNSS Shield. Help others in the community by sharing your experience.

We are here to help you design the world. This product is covered by our refunds policy.

Add a review

This will show next to your review. You can use a pseudonym if you want to.
This is used to check our reviews are written by real people. Anyone can write a review. Your review will show as written by a 'Verified owner' if you've bought this product from okdo.com using this email before. It will never be sold or used to send you marketing emails.

Technical Reference

Privacy

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better service while searching or placing an order, for analytical purposes and to personalise our advertising. You can change your cookie settings by reading our cookie policy. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK with our use of cookies.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site