Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

  • Wir liefern, haben aber aufgrund der COVID-19-Situation einige Verzögerungen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir liefern, haben aber aufgrund der COVID-19-Situation einige Verzögerungen. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung.

Sphero Bolt Power Pack

2,854.46 inkl. MwSt

Sphero BOLT POWER PACK – Plug in. Power up. Roll out. The BOLT Power Pack is the top-of-the-line kit for educators using the Sphero Edu program in a classroom, robotics club, or in any maker environment. It lets you charge, store, and carry Sphero BOLT robots… times 15. Built with an integrated cooling system, your robots can charge safely all from one place. Mehr

2,854.46 inkl. MwSt
2,460.74 ohne MwSt

Auf lager


Produktdetails

Description

Sphero BOLT POWER PACK – Plug in. Power up. Roll out.
The BOLT Power Pack is the top-of-the-line kit for educators using the Sphero Edu program in a classroom, robotics club, or in any maker environment. It lets you charge, store, and carry Sphero BOLT robots… times 15. Built with an integrated cooling system, your robots can charge safely all from one place.

Details

Gebühr, zu speichern, transportieren und zu 15x Sphero BOLT Roboter gleichzeitig
Airline-konforme Transportkoffer mit i ntegrierte Kühlsystem
Eine App-fähige Roboter-Kugel, die unendlich viele Möglichkeiten bietet, kreativ zu sein und Spaß haben beim Lernen
Lernen Sie, Code durch Ziehen, mit Scratch-Blöcke oder schreiben Sie JavaScript Text mit der Sphero Edu App
Programmierbare 8×8 LED-Matrix, die animiert und zeigt Echtzeit-Daten
BOLT Infrarot-Kommunikation BOLT ermöglicht neue Spiele und fortschrittliche Bewegungen wie schwärmende
Auto-Ziel der Roboter dank der eingebauten Kompass
Lange Akkulaufzeit 2+ Stunden pro Ladung (Induktives Laden)
BOLT ist ansprechbar noch mit mehr Funktionen erweitert, mehr Leistung und mehr Spaß – finden Sie im Vergleich mit SPRK + und Mini

Mit mehr Roboter, eine längere Akkulaufzeit (2 + Stunden), Auto-Ziel, und mehr ist das BOLT Power Pack die Top-of-the-line-Kit für Pädagogen die Sphero Edu-Programm in einem Klassenzimmer, Robotik-Club, oder in jeder maker Umgebung können Sie träumen. Außerdem ist es beladen mit Turbo-Abdeckungen, Irrgarten Band und Winkelmesser, so können die Aktivitäten jederzeit beginnen und überall. Tote alles wie ein Chef in einer glatten nachgiebigen Fluggesellschaft Tragetasche auf Rollen mit einem einziehbaren Griff. offiziell die besten Lehrer überhaupt!
Sphero BOLT ist eine App-fähige Roboter-Kugel, die unendlich viele Möglichkeiten bietet, kreativ zu sein und Spaß haben beim Lernen.
BOLT wurde mit einer brillanten 8×8 LED-Matrix zu glänzen gebaut, die belebt und zeigt Echtzeit-Daten. Erstellen und Anpassen von Spielen und lernen, indem sie auf dem Bildschirm, um Code, mit Scratch, Blöcken oder Schreiben von JavaScript Textprogrammen.
Mit dem erweiterten Sensoren Laschen an BOLT der Geschwindigkeit, Beschleunigung und Richtung zu halten, oder zu orientieren und mit dem Antrieb BOLT eingebauten Kompass. BOLT verfügt auch über Infrarot-Kommunikation, so dass der Roboter mit anderen Schrauben zu kommunizieren, so dass brandneue Spiele und erweiterte Codierung Taktik.
Programm mit der Sphero Edu App von nahezu jedem mobilen oder Desktop-Gerät,
Entdecken Sie ehrfürchtige Community erstellte Aktivitäten, oder einfach nur fahren und spielen. Aktivitäten innerhalb der Sphero Edu App sind so konzipiert, Vorstellungen zu erweitern und helfen, eine bessere Zukunft zu gestalten. Sie sind Cross-Plattform, Cross-Lehrplan und STEAM-centric! Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und inspiriert werden, indem Sie Ihre Kreationen mit der Community zu teilen (über 150 Hands-on-Codierung Aktivitäten, AI und Zählen) und erstellen Sie Aufgaben, verfolgen Fortschritt, und beteiligen sich an Aktivitäten im Klassenzimmer oder zu Hause auf der interaktiven Plattform. Gehen Sie über Code mit BOLT und den anderen Sphero Roboter.
BOLT lange Akkulaufzeit von 2 + Stunden pro Ladung bedeutet es auch die größten Projekte handhaben kann (6 Std induktive Ladung). Ausgestattet mit Bluetooth SMART und einem dauerhaften, wasserdicht Shell baut Sphero BOLT eine verblüffende neue Art und Weise zu lernen und zu spielen.
Was ist in der Lade- und Speicher-Fall:
15x Sphero BOLT und induktive Ladestation
15x Winkelmesser mit Position, Richtung und Takt
15x löschen Turbo Covers
15x Maze Band
Klassenzimmer-Plakat und 124x Aufkleber auf Blättern
Stromkabel
Schnellstartanleitung
Freier Sphero Edu App zum Download zur Verfügung – kompatibel mit iOS, Android, Kindle, Mac, Windows, Chrome
Technische Daten:
Durable UV-beschichteten durchsichtige Kunststoffhülle
Bluetooth Smart-Verbindung (30 m-Bereich)
Induktivladevorrichtung (6 Stunden Ladung für 2+ Stunden Spiel)
Höhe: 73 mm x Breite: 73 mm
Gewicht 200 g
Höchstgeschwindigkeit: 7.2 KPH

Specifications

Artikelnummer

1871552

mpn

PP02ROW

brand

Sphero

Bewertungen

OK, keine Bewertungen ... noch

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sphero Bolt Power Pack“. Helfen Sie anderen in der Community, indem Sie Ihre Erfahrungen teilen.

Wir sind hier, um Ihnen bei der Gestaltung der Welt zu helfen. Für dieses Produkt gilt unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Dies wird neben Ihrer Bewertung angezeigt. Sie können ein Pseudonym verwenden, wenn Sie möchten.
Dies wird verwendet, um zu überprüfen, ob unsere Bewertungen von echten Personen verfasst wurden. Jeder kann eine Bewertung schreiben. Ihre Bewertung wird von einem verifizierten Eigentümer verfasst, wenn Sie dieses Produkt zuvor über diese E-Mail bei okdo.com gekauft haben. Es wird niemals verkauft oder verwendet, um Ihnen Marketing-E-Mails zu senden.

Half Term Deals! Save up to 20% on selected products. Limited time only!

Sphero Bolt Power Pack

£2,950.80 incl. VAT

Sphero Bolt Power Pack

SPHERO BOLT POWER PACK product image
SPHERO BOLT POWER PACK product image
SPHERO BOLT POWER PACK product image
SPHERO BOLT POWER PACK product image

Sphero Bolt Power Pack

  • Using this Sphero Bolt Power Pack, you can charge, store, and carry 15x Sphero Bolt robots simultaneously.
  • The Sphero Bolt Power Pack is an airline compliant carrying case with an integrated cooling system.
  • Sphero Bolt is an app-enabled robotic ball that provides endless opportunities to be creative and have fun while learning
  • Learn to code by drawing, using Scratch blocks, or writing JavaScript text with the Sphero Edu app.
  • Its programmable 8x8 LED Matrix animates and displays real-time data.
More

£2,950.80 incl. VAT
£2,459.00 excl. VAT

In stock

Product Details

Description

Sphero BOLT POWER PACK – Plug in. Power up. Roll out. The BOLT Power Pack lets you charge, store, and carry 15 Sphero BOLT robots. It has an integrated cooling system allowing your robots to charge safely all from one place.

Details

Key Benefits of the Sphero Bolt Power Pack

Long-lasting battery and loaded with all the elements you need to start learning robotics

With more robots, a longer battery life (2+ hours), auto-aiming, and more, the BOLT Power Pack is the top-of-the-line kit for educators using the Sphero Edu program in a classroom, robotics club, or in any maker environment you can dream of. Plus, it’s loaded with Turbo Covers, maze tape, and protractors so that the activities can get started anytime, anywhere. Tote it all like a boss in a sleek airline compliant carrying case on rollers with a retractable handle. Officially be the best teacher ever!

BOLT’s long battery life of 2+ hours per charge means it can handle even the biggest projects (6 hrs inductive charge). Equipped with Bluetooth SMART and a durable, waterproof shell, Sphero BOLT establishes a striking new way to learn and play.

SPHERO BOLT POWER PACK product image

Endless opportunities to be creative and have fun while learning

Sphero BOLT is an app-enabled robotic ball that provides endless possibilities for creativity and fun while learning.

BOLT was built to shine with a brilliant 8×8 LED Matrix that animates and displays real-time data. Create and customise games and learn to code by drawing on your screen, using Scratch‚ blocks, or writing JavaScript text programs.

Use advanced sensors to keep tabs on BOLT’s speed, acceleration, and direction, or orient and drive BOLT with the built-in compass. BOLT also features infrared communication, allowing your robot to communicate with other BOLTs, enabling brand new games and advanced coding tactics.

Sphero Bolt lifestyle image

Program with the Sphero Edu app from nearly any mobile or desktop device

Discover awesome community-created activities, or just drive and play. Activities within the Sphero Edu app are designed to expand imaginations and help shape a brighter future. They are cross-platform, cross-curriculum, and STEAM-centric! Inspire and share your creations with the community (over 150 hands-on coding activities‚ AI and counting). Create assignments, track progress, and participate in activities in the classroom or at home on the interactive platform. Go beyond code with BOLT and the other Sphero robots.

What’s included in the Charging and Storage Case:

  • 15x Sphero BOLT and Inductive Charging Base
  • 15x Protractor with heading, directions, and clock
  • 15x Clear Turbo Covers
  • 15x Maze Tape
  • Classroom Poster and 124x stickers on sheets
  • Power Cable
  • Quick Start Guide
  • Free Sphero Edu app available for download – compatible with iOS, Android, Kindle, Mac, Windows, Chrome

Technical Specifications:

  • Durable UV-coated clear plastic shell
  • Bluetooth Smart connection (30 m range)
  • Inductive charging (6-hour charge for 2+ hours of play)
  • Height: 73 mm x Width: 73 mm
  • Weight 200 g
  • Top speed: 7.2 KPH

Specifications

SKU

1871552

mpn

PP02ROW

brand

Sphero

Reviews

Okay, no reviews ... yet.

Be the first to review Sphero Bolt Power Pack. Help others in the community by sharing your experience.

We are here to help you design the world. This product is covered by our refunds policy.

Add a review

This will show next to your review. You can use a pseudonym if you want to.
This is used to check our reviews are written by real people. Anyone can write a review. Your review will show as written by a 'Verified owner' if you've bought this product from okdo.com using this email before. It will never be sold or used to send you marketing emails.

Technical Reference

Privacy

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better service while searching or placing an order, for analytical purposes and to personalise our advertising. You can change your cookie settings by reading our cookie policy. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK with our use of cookies.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site