BeagleBone AI

116.54 y compris la TVA

La Fast Track pour l’apprentissage de la machine intégrée Construit sur l’approche Linux open source BeagleBoard.org® éprouvée, BeagleBone® AI comble l’écart entre les petits et les ordinateurs industriels SBCs plus puissants. Basé sur le Texas Instruments AM5729, les développeurs ont accès au puissant SoC avec la facilité de BeagleBone® tête noire et la compatibilité mécanique. BeagleBone® AI rend facile d’explorer comment l’intelligence artificielle (IA) peuvent être utilisés dans la vie quotidienne par l’intermédiaire des noyaux-processeur de signal numérique (DSP) TI C66x et vision moteur embarqué noyaux (EVE) pris en charge par un apprentissage machine TIDL optimisé API OpenCL avec des outils pré-installés. Axé sur l’automatisation de tous les jours dans les applications industrielles, commerciales et à la maison. Plus

116.54 y compris la TVA
97.12 sans TVA

En stock

Détails du produit

Description

La Fast Track pour l’apprentissage de la machine intégrée Construit sur l’approche Linux open source BeagleBoard.org® éprouvée, BeagleBone® AI comble l’écart entre les petits et les ordinateurs industriels SBCs plus puissants. Basé sur le Texas Instruments AM5729, les développeurs ont accès au puissant SoC avec la facilité de BeagleBone® tête noire et la compatibilité mécanique. BeagleBone® AI rend facile d’explorer comment l’intelligence artificielle (IA) peuvent être utilisés dans la vie quotidienne par l’intermédiaire des noyaux-processeur de signal numérique (DSP) TI C66x et vision moteur embarqué noyaux (EVE) pris en charge par un apprentissage machine TIDL optimisé API OpenCL avec des outils pré-installés. Axé sur l’automatisation de tous les jours dans les applications industrielles, commerciales et à la maison.

Détails

Feature Highlights:

BeagleBone Black mechanical and header compatibility

TI AM5729 processor featuring 2x A15 CPU, 2x C66 DSP, 4x M4 MCU, 2x SGX544 3D, GC320 2D, IVA-HD, 4x PRU and 4x EVE

1GB RAM and 16GB on-board eMMC flash with high-speed interface

USB type-C for power and superspeed dual-role controller; and USB type-A host

Gigabit Ethernet, 2.4/5GHz WiFi, and Bluetooth

microHDMI

Zero-download out-of-box software experience

Specifications

UGS

1901825

mpn

BBONE-AI

brand

Beagleboard.org

Avis

OK, aucun commentaire ... pour l'instant

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur BeagleBone AI. Aidez les autres membres de la communauté en partageant votre expérience.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à concevoir le monde. Ce produit est couvert par notre politique de remboursement.

Ajouter un Avis

Cela s'affichera à côté de votre avis. Vous pouvez utiliser un pseudonyme si vous le souhaitez.
Ceci est utilisé pour vérifier que nos avis sont écrits par de vraies personnes. Tout le monde peut écrire un avis. Votre avis s'affichera comme écrit par un «propriétaire vérifié» si vous avez déjà acheté ce produit sur okdo.com à l'aide de cet e-mail. Il ne sera jamais vendu ni utilisé pour vous envoyer des e-mails marketing.

Référence technique

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site

Intimité

Notre site Web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires pour vous fournir un meilleur service lorsque vous effectuez une recherche et passez une commande, à des fins d'analyse ou pour personnaliser nos publicités. Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de cookies en lisant notre politique en matière de cookie. Faute de quoi, nous considérerons que vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Beaglebone AI

£108.84 incl. VAT

Out of stock

BeagleBone AI : The Fast Track for Embedded Machine Learning.

Built on the proven BeagleBoard.org® open source Linux approach, BeagleBone® AI fills the gap between small SBCs and more powerful industrial computers. Based on the Texas Instruments AM5729, developers have access to the powerful SoC with the ease of BeagleBone® Black header and mechanical compatibility. BeagleBone® AI makes it easy to explore how artificial intelligence (AI) can be used in everyday life via the TI C66x digital-signal-processor (DSP) cores and embedded-vision-engine (EVE) cores supported through an optimized TIDL machine learning OpenCL API with pre-installed tools. Focused on everyday automation in industrial, commercial and home applications.

More

£108.84 incl. VAT
£90.70 excl. VAT

Out of stock

Product Details

Description

BeagleBone AI : The Fast Track for Embedded Machine Learning.

Built on the proven BeagleBoard.org® open source Linux approach, BeagleBone® AI fills the gap between small SBCs and more powerful industrial computers. Based on the Texas Instruments AM5729, developers have access to the powerful SoC with the ease of BeagleBone® Black header and mechanical compatibility. BeagleBone® AI makes it easy to explore how artificial intelligence (AI) can be used in everyday life via the TI C66x digital-signal-processor (DSP) cores and embedded-vision-engine (EVE) cores supported through an optimized TIDL machine learning OpenCL API with pre-installed tools. Focused on everyday automation in industrial, commercial and home applications.

Details

Feature Highlights:

BeagleBone® Black mechanical and header compatibility

TI AM5729 processor featuring 2x A15 CPU, 2x C66 DSP, 4x M4 MCU, 2x SGX544 3D, GC320 2D, IVA-HD, 4x PRU and 4x EVE

1GB RAM and 16GB on-board eMMC flash with high-speed interface

USB type-C for power and superspeed dual-role controller; and USB type-A host

Gigabit Ethernet, 2.4/5GHz WiFi, and Bluetooth

microHDMI

Zero-download out-of-box software experience

Specifications

SKU

1901825

mpn

BBONE-AI

brand

Beagleboard.org

Reviews

4 out of 5 ( 1 customer review )
  1.    
  2.    
  3.    
  4.    

Add a review

This will show next to your review. You can use a pseudonym if you want to.
This is used to check our reviews are written by real people. Anyone can write a review. Your review will show as written by a 'Verified owner' if you've bought this product from okdo.com using this email before. It will never be sold or used to send you marketing emails.

All reviews Clear filter
  • beagle black fan for years, interested to start my machine learning project using the new ai board. Jas in Okdo technical support answered my questions very comprehensively.
    I made my purchase with RS as did not have OKdo account I will be coming back for the project bill of material.

    I would give a 5star but OKdo need more brilliant projects based on AI.

    avatar

Technical Reference

Privacy

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better service while searching or placing an order, for analytical purposes and to personalise our advertising. You can change your cookie settings by reading our cookie policy. Otherwise, we’ll assume you’re OK with our use of cookies.

Location

Please select an option to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Browse the US site